Know How to Delete the Snapchat Account Permanently? – Norton Setup

Snapchat can be an addictive application between the stickers, filters, and for the peace of mind that any ludicrous pictures or videos you easily send through the application will automatically disappear once the user viewed that, it is very easy to get wedged up in fun.

But some of the users are not pleased with the new Snap Map feature and also by its potential privacy implications, or if you simply had adequate of the networks, you might be ready to delete your account permanently from your device. The process of deletion takes a few minutes, and for starting the process, all you need is your account info or credentials.

You have to visit on a given link by using your phone or computer system,  accounts.snapchat.com/accounts/ and sign in to your account. After signing in to your account click on the Delete My Account option.

However, Snapchat will no longer instantly deletes your account. Instead of this, your account will be automatically suspended for approximately 30 days, for just in case you have to change your mind and want to start using it again. In that situation, you need to log into the Snapchat application or the account web page to reactivate your account.

Otherwise, after 30 days your account will automatically delete.

About us:

www.norton.com/setup take step from here to Norton Setup Support, Call us 1-888-254-4408 to Setup Your Norton Now. Download Reinstall and Activate, manage.norton.com Norton Setup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *